5.0 out of 5 stars: "A tattoo must have."

Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2019
Size: 0.25 Ounce - Verified Purchase
Chelsea

 

"It’s as if God himself made this perfect little bottle from angel kisses. After one application, my tattoo swelling has decreased by at least half. The smell is beautiful and most importantly, it doesn’t leave behind a greasy residue like most balms I’ve used in the past. Better than Hustle Butter with both product and price."

Ramon

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "Great balm"

Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2019
Size: 0.25 Ounce - Verified Purchase

 


"This is the second time I purchase this product, so I can make an honest review. It’s quite obvious that buying again means that you are happy with a product, which happens to be my case with this balm. Yes it might be a bit oily, but at least for me, I find it quite nourishing and hydrating, specially for new Ink. I have some tats (16) and used many products before and for now this has been the best. Indeed is a very small container (the one with the lowest price) but just a small portion can make the job. Helps heal more quick and with natural ingredients."

AUSTIN

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "Worth the money. Wish there was more product for the price"

Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2019
Size: 0.25 Ounce - Verified Purchase

 


"You don't get as much as you should. But it does enhance the color of my tattoo. I usually do it before going out and it smells amazing."

Beth M. Orth

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "This is great lotion!"

Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2020
Size: 2 Ounce - Verified Purchase

 


"I love this lotion. I don’t have a tattoo. My hands get very rough when I lift weights. Since I started using this my hands don’t get nearly as rough or calloused. The scent is not too strong and is nice."

Mandy Elisavitis

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "Best stuff ever!"

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2019
Size: 8 Ounce - Verified Purchase

 


"I have started using this amazing product for my tattoo aftercare, and it is the best product I have used so far. Well worth every penny! I also used it for surgical scars to facilitate healing, and I am impressed."

Amazon Customer

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "Smells amazing. Tiny jar."

Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2019
Size: 0.25 Ounce - Verified Purchase

 


"Smells divine. If you love rose scent. The jar is so tiny, though, I don't think there's enough to fully healed even a medium sized tattoo."

Diann Chadima

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "Dry skin relief"

Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2020
Size: 8 Ounce - Verified Purchase

 


"I have extremely dry skin due to the hand sanitizer and cleaning products we have been using duro this time. I was having a very difficult time finding a product that relieved my itchy dry patches. This product has done the trick!!"

Susan

 


5.0 out of 5 stars: "Great for tattoos if you don’t want to use Aquaphor"

Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2019
Size: 0.25 Ounce - Verified Purchase